Here we outline how to remove a user from your organisation's MachineCloud instance.
This feature is only available to Administrators of the Dashboard.
There may be time where you'll need to revoke access to the Dashboard for a particular user. It's possible to do this using the Users Admin page under Admin Tools in the User Menu. On the right-hand side of the Users page under the drop down tab, you will find the Archive button next to each user of your Dashboard. Clicking on this button will bring up a dialogue box in your browser window to confirm removal of the user. Press Archive to remove the user from your Dashboard.